



## Winners of the Island Wide 'NutriCa' Arts Competition 2022

## Conducted by The Nutrition Society of Sri Lanka in collaboration with Ministry of Education

CATEGORY 1 (GRADE 1-2)		
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Hiniduma Gamage Dahamli Sethumika	Wijayawardana Maha Vidyalaya, Colombo
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Galagedarage Thinuthi Akenya	Vidyakara Girls' School, Maharagama
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Herath Mudiyanselage Losandu Minhas Fernando	Ananda Sastralaya, Kotte
CATEGORY 2 (GRADE 3-5)		
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Nethini Seyara Kalpage	Mahamaya Girls College, Kandy
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Ruhma Rakeeb	Anoor Muslim Maha Vidyalaya
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	R.M Esandu Ayod Methnal	Nishshanka Primary Vidyala
CATEGORY 3 (GRADE 6-9)		
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Upenya Janumi Ilayperuma	Musaeus College, Colombo 07
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Lakith Waagisha Halpe Gamage	Nalanda College, Colombo 10
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Kolonne Appuhamilage Dona Yehensa Sithlini	Musaeus College, Colombo 07
CATEGORY 4 (GRADE 10-13)		
1 <sup>st</sup> Place	Thalpage Amanda Methsith	Ananda Sastralaya, Kotte
2 <sup>nd</sup> Place	Uyangoda Acharige Ravindu Samudika	Rahula Vidyalaya, Mathara
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place	Heyyanthuduwage Dona	Sirimawo Bandaranayaka

Hansika Sev	wmini Thurya Vidyalaya, Colombo 7			
MERIT PLACES				
CATEGORY 1 (GRADE 1-2)				
Wijesuriya Arachchige Nemindu Yashan Abeyrathna	Sumangala Balaka Vidyalaya, Panadura			
Wickramasingha Mudiyanselage Senul Vihas Sethmin Wickramasingha	Our Lady's School, Nuwara Eliya			
Yattowita Withanage Sayuni Thisumsa Wijethunga	Maliyadewa Girls' College, Kurunegala			
Amarathunga Arachchige Dhamdi Thehansa	Vidyakara Girls' School, Maharagama			
Herath Mudiyanselage Chenuli Kimaya Hera	th Vijayaghosha College, Malapalla			
Gla Udage Yumindi Yehansa Rathnayaka	Vilegoda Wijeneyaka Vidyalaya, Rathanapura			
Isas Insilu Kalansooriya	Meepawala Amarasooriya Vidyalaya, Galle			
Alawala Ge Dinimuthu Prabhashwara Alawa	la Dehiaththakandiya National School, Ampara			
Sehath Basilu Weerapperuma	Richmand Vidyalaya, Galle			
M.f Aathif	Greenhill International School			
CATEGORY 2 (GRADE 3-5)	•			
Kalupahana Mesthrige Geethawi Saubhagya	C.W.W. Kannaggara Central College, Mathugama			
M.A. Sesathli Chanudana Damruni	Dharmashoka Primary School, Maharagama			
Jayasingha Arachchige Sanuli Vidunika Jayasinghe	Maliyadewa Girls' College			
Galadeniye Gedara Pabasara Chamodani Galadeniya	Dadigama Primary School, Kegalle			
Disanayaka Mudiyanselage Senara Sithumila Senarathna	Millaththawa Maha Vidyalaya, Mahiyanganaya			
Disandi Piyumika Sudasinha	Magammana Mha Vidyalaya			

K.G Daham Anuththara	Ananda Sastralaya, Kotte			
Hinidum Liyanage Naviru Nemlina	Wanduramba Central College, Galle			
Mohammad Aswar Fathima Zehna	An noor muslim Maha Vidyalayam, Warakamura			
Weerasingha Arachchige Sathini Yethumsa Weerasingha	Mahamaya Girls College, Kandy			
CATEGORY 3 (GRADE 6-9)				
Idamawaththe Gedara Matheesha Dimuth Karunathilaka	Jinaraja BOYS' College, Gampola			
AVP Sahas randeew	Royal college, Ambilipitiya			
Mohommed Yusri Fathima Arwa	Fathima Balika Maha Vidyalaya, Puttalam			
GGCYH Nethmira Jayakodi	Central College, Peradeniya			
K Randiw Sajendra Pushpakumara	Lumbini Widyalaya, Colombo 05			
Don Chathuni Amaya Kumanayaka	Central College, Peradeniya			
Basnayaka Mudiyanselage Hasini Basnayaka	Dehiaththakandiya National School, Ampara			
Kodikara Arachchilage dhanidu Bhishan Kodikara	Siripura Central College, Polonnarauwa			
Liyadipitiye Rathnayaka Mudiyanselage Nesandu Dewsith	Mahiyanganaya National School, Mahiyanganaya			
Thamodya Wishwadini Subasingha	Mahinda Rajapaksha Vidyalaya, Homagama			
CATEGORY 4 (GRADE 10-13)				
Dinamithra Gedara Himansa Hansani Shashinika Wijerathna	Niragama Maha Vidyalaya, Kurunegala			
Mohammed Nisardeen Fathima Rushda	Keppitiya Muslim Maha Vidyalaya, Galewela			
Piyumiraa Dulkini Halpe Gmage	Musaeus College, Colombo 07			
Senuga Bometh Liyanaarachchi	Ananda Sastralaya, Kotte			

Sinali Sawithmi Senadeera	Vishakha Vidyalaya, Colombo
Wansalawanni Mudiyanselage Subhashini Sewwandi	Dehiaththakandiya National School, Ampara
Disanayaka Mudiyanselage Kalani Buddhima	Dehiaththakandiya National School, Ampara
Pathirana Jayathunga Arachchilage Rashmi Anupama Randeniya	Dehiaththakandiya National School, Ampara
Jayasundara Mudiyanselage Thyagi Umeda Jayasundara	Dehiaththakandiya National School, Ampara
Rajapaksha Gedara Tharushika Shiromi Rajapaksha	Dehiaththakandiya National School, Ampara

Contact Person Ms Madushika 0713043639

Dr. Dhammika Senanayake

President, NSSL



Sponsored by Atlas Company Pvt (Ltd)